Jeff Babko

Crux. will be available November 20th on iTunes and Amazon and all those places one finds music these days.

Matt Chamberlain, Gene Coye: drums
Tim Lefebvre: acoustic & electric basses
Mark Isham & Walt Fowler: trumpet
Ben Wendel: saxophone
Tim Young & Andrew Synowiec: guitar
string quartet

We will have a record release at the Baked Potato featuring many of the record’s musicians on December 19th.  Hope you’ll join us.

There is a Tonequake Records page for Crux. here which you can visit, which often shares live dates where I’ll be...